British Council International School Award Ceremony 2017

British Council International School award ceremony was held in the Charbagh venue of the British Council office at New Delhi. International coordinators of SAI International school Jessica Patnaik and Binati Misra received the award on behalf of the school.
Alan Gemmel, Director British Council India, Jim Booth, COO British Council, Ying Chun Chen, sub division Chief,department of Education,Taipei City Government and Tom Birtwhistle Director North India gave away the awards to the 150 awardees of the country. The other dignitaries present were Ritika Parruck, Assistant Director Schools Programme, Arijit Ghosh, Head School Programmes and Debanjan Chakraborty, Director East and North East of India.
There was a congregation of Principals and ISA coordinators of different schools of India who interacted vividly on networking of schools to promote internationalism in the school curriculum. Students from different schools of New Delhi performed on the stage bringing colours to the celebration.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s